Click here or the title
Having the blog a couple of different places makes it feel backed up.
Now it says everything is posted by MrGoodson2. I wondered if someone wanted to destroy all the jpgs could they do so from the TAG settings?
The files are Picassa files, given a google ownership by whoever posts them.
Can someone only delete all their posts? I know the entire blog can be deleted, but if that was done, would that affect my back up? Interesting don't you think?
Here's a drawing to decorate my post...
Using the paint program art-rage to "trace" a jpg. Nutty Mad Chief Lost TeePee. Cool effect huh?
I'll have to wait until tomorrow to be certain that the deleted image no longer appears in a picassa album. I was hoping it being in two places made it a "new" graphic. But my bet will be it disappears tomorrow.
INTERESTING. Yes, It did delete the original JPG. But it created a thumbnail that is still in place.